Keep me logged in

Iyengar Kanchipuram Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyengar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Thenkalai
  • Location : Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Not in list



My name is VARADHARAJAN and I work in the Private Sector as a Not in List. I belong to a Upper middle class, Joint family with Traditional Values. I have completed my B.Sc..

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Jayaram and I am working as a Manager in the Private sector. I have completed my Higher Secondary School / High School. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Mechanical / Production Engineer



I am 22 years old and have completed my BTech in Mechanical Engineering. I am introverted and mostly keep to myself. It takes sometime for me to open up to new people and experiences. I am opinionated but I do try to put efforts to see another point of view. I enjoy the simple things in life and definitely love to eat. I do make it a point to stay fit by walking. I love playing games, listening to music and watching movies. From a career standpoint, I am a car enthusiast and want to some day design my own cars. I work at an Automobile company in their engineering division, making a decent salary. I dont splurge often but do tend to enjoy myself once in a while. I do my best to support my parents in any shape or form that I can. I consider myself to be supportive and open. I not extremely tech savvy but I try to keep up with the latest trends. My sense of style revolves around simplicity and functional