Keep me logged in

Iyengar United Arab Emirates Vadakalai Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyengar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Thanks for visiting my profile. I've created this on own behalf. My parents think that I'm caring & Supporting. My relatives think I'm boring & introvert. My friends think I'm loyal & trustworthy. My enemies think I'm cold-heart, cunning & manipulative. My acquaintances think I'm interesting, funny & witty. My colleagues think I'm rude & bossy. My bosses think I'm professional & ethical. What do I think I am? All of it and little more of everything else added! I was born in Gulbarga and brought up in Bangalore. Currently I am a resident of Dubai, United Arab Emirates working in a IT firm. I have future plans to see myself in Canada or Australia by end of 2020. My father hails from TN background and mother from AP. Since I was born in KA, I happen to biologically know 5 languages. Hence explains the fair skinned with tanned texture. I'm a very passionate individual who takes up each moment of life with positive outlook. Love to Travel the world. I've a strong desire to lead a peaceful, happy and meaningful life. Aspects which matters most to me are honesty & open-mindedness. I feel like my real life is so full interesting turn of events & action, that my virtual-identity is slim to non-existent. Looking forward to get wed in next 6~12 months, with someone who shares similar interests. More details about me: I feel I'm immune to domestic sicknesses. Never had to watch my weight despite being a lazy person. I don't regret about my past decisions or failures and always like to stay two steps ahead of everything. Love to travel by any means, but hate to get stuck in traffic. Living away from home have taught me to cook myself a decent meal. Quality comes first before Quantity or Price. One Last Thing - Kindly do not contact in case of no plans to move out of India. Thanks!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Designer



I am a Software Professional with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in United Arab Emirates. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



This profile has been created for my son Srisha Kaushik andI have completed my BE. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values.Working in dubai as software engineer(web development). Hence we are looking for girl who is working in dubai or must be willing to work in dubai.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in United Arab Emirates.