Keep me logged in

Iyengar United Kingdom Consultant Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Iyengar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Consultant

Having lived in four different countries, and being multi-lingual, I'd like to consider myself a global citizen. I grew up in New Delhi during my formative years, and have since lived in Chennai, Singapore, Jordan and multiple cities in US. I am a fun loving person, with a fairly disciplined and ambitious outlook towards life. As a free spirited person, my willingness to explore, experiment and learn build the foundation of my life. I am looking for a companion who I can embark on adventures with, travel the world and experience new cultures. I am open to relocating to any part of the world and would appreciate similar openness in my partner as well. A liberal outlook with individuality and perspective would be welcome and appreciated. I am also very close to my family and deeply connected to my culture. Similar family values and connection to one's roots would make for the perfect complimentary person I'd be interested in.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Thenkalai
  • Location : Brimingham, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Consultant

Our daughter Meghana is currently living in Warwickshire, UK. She is working and pursuing her MS in International Business and Strategy Consulting from Warwick Business School. Previously worked as a SAP consultant in Bangalore. She is our only daughter and our native is Mysore. Parents are living in Bangalore and both are working professionals. We speak all south-indian languages, predominantly Tamil and Kannada at home. We are on the look for boys from Brahmin south-indian community, working in the UK for our daughter.

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant

I am making this profile for my friend. She recently completed her MBA and is now working as a consultant in London. She belongs to a upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. She is a very independent, caring, travel-loving, fun person. She regularly backpacks solo, and enjoys hiking, climbing, and sky diving. She loves arts in various forms including opera shows, plays, museums etc. She is close to her parents and has a tight group of friends. She is a career-oriented girl with strong ambitions.