Keep me logged in

Iyengar United Arab Emirates Grooms

Showing 1000+ Iyengar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Thenkalai
  • Location : Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : CXO / President, Director, Chairman



Spare 2 minutes to read fully or skip immediately to the next profile :) your life, your choice. Tall, dark and you decide handsome or not. Bengaluru huduga, based in Dubai since 2012, currently a Director of Strategic Partnerships at a cyber security firm. I'm a dreamer. Doer. Liberal thinker. Fun lover. Adventurist. Tourist. Great sense of humour. Penchant for like minded people. Neither a crazy spender nor a miser. Large circle of friends but family gets the first preference. LOVE spending time indoors and outdoors with friends and family. Extra love for long rides/drives and night outs. Fluent in 5 languages (Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Hindi and English). A mixture of trendy and occasionally traditional. Conveniently religious. Believe in God but continue to contemplate the logical premise. LOVE discussing on this topic and knowing more about different religious beliefs and how centrally all religions preach similar principles. Happy for my partner to work and support her family - I will support too. Will encourage her personal opinions, interests and preferences and offer abundant space for independent thinking and networking. I expect the same from her. No imposing of rules. No inequality. Big believer of different people different views. Humble beginnings, big dreams, down to earth, great confidence, very rare ego and make it happen attitude.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Designer



I am a Software Professional with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in United Arab Emirates. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Lab Technician



My name is Navaneeth and I am work as a Lab Technician in the Private Sector. I have completed my Degree in Service. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.