Keep me logged in

Iyengar United Kingdom MBA Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Iyengar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : London, Andhra Pradesh, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



Shruthi is a very jovial and pleasant girl with good quallities.She is a BTech in EEE and completed her MBA in Paris from one of the top business schools. She is presently living and working in London and is the brand manager for an international company in London. She is the only child and was brought up in Hyderabad. Her father is the AGM of State bank of Hyderabad at Hyderabad and mother is presently a home maker. She is very good in music and dance, trained in Karnatic music and has also been a playback singer. She loves travelling and is very fun loving.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : London, London Region, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My daughter did her MBA from INSEAD Paris and working in London for a leading Multi-National Consulting Firm as Manager. Her current visa status is T2. We are looking for someone in London or who is interested in moving to London. About her - She is a voracious reader. She is very fond of dogs and hopes to get one soon. She travels and backpacks atleast once a year. She is a self taught guitarist, trained veena player and carnatic singer. She is passionate about fitness - she has run a few half marathons, and enjoys hiking. She is also a huge foodie, and enjoys new cuisines. She speaks English and Tamil fluently, and French. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Thenkalai
  • Location : London, England, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive



Hridya has been brought up in Mumbai. She graduated from IIT-KGP in 2012, worked in Mumbai for 4 years before graduating from The Wharton Business School (UPenn). She is joined as an M&A (Tech) investment banker in Chicago . Now she is joining London Office From my daughter - "I love comedy, cooking, animals and my family (not necessarily in that order :) ). Music and honest conversation are cathartic to me. Excessive judgement and the inability to hear someone else's point of view are my biggest pet peeves. I am outgoing and caring. Being in touch with a genuine group of friends is important to me. I derive purpose and pleasure from my career in financial services, and expect to continue working. I look to be independent, stay spiritual, and help people throughout my life. I'd like a family that is loving, accepting and supportive of one another."

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Vadakalai
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am making this profile for my friend. She recently completed her MBA and is now working as a consultant in London. She belongs to a upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. She is a very independent, caring, travel-loving, fun person. She regularly backpacks solo, and enjoys hiking, climbing, and sky diving. She loves arts in various forms including opera shows, plays, museums etc. She is close to her parents and has a tight group of friends. She is a career-oriented girl with strong ambitions.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Thenkalai
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a banking professional. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently working in London.